HDLR On the Horizon

Back after a hiatus, if just for a little while (we’ll see), I am planning on opening up the Heartland Digital Living Room in a week or two for a game and chinwag. We are in the process of moving this week, so I am not just busy but am procuring Internet for the new digs, which are great–an extra bathroom, a good-sized office, an enormous yard, a quieter neighborhood and nice(-r) neighbors, a full basement for storms such as those pelting the Midwest this afternoon, high ceilings–many perks and at the same price as our current home.

Anyway, I need this week to settle everything in but, sometime from June 6th on, I’d love to open the HDLR and will hopefully see everyone. Please let me know what days/evenings do not work for you, and I can schedule a chinwag for as many people as possible.

See you soon.

Published in: on May 31, 2010 at 11:54 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://heartlandpinstripes.wordpress.com/2010/05/31/hdlr-on-the-horizon/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Im looking forward to it been a long time. If there is a chance can it ben on a Friday, Sat or Sunday mid week is hard with work.

  2. I am checking my schedule for perhaps this Sunday, the 13th, against Houston. Hopefully that will work for people, but I will see what I might have going on before assigning that date.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

