Tuesday Night HDLR

After a lengthy hiatus, I’ll open the Digital Living Room Tuesday night for the Yanks’ 7:05 match-up against the (G)Nats, with Sabathia (5-4, 3.68 ERA) facing Shairon Martis (5-1, 5.04 ERA).  It would be great to have people drop on by.  I’ve missed the in-game chin-wagging.

Published in: on June 14, 2009 at 6:06 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://heartlandpinstripes.wordpress.com/2009/06/14/tuesday-night-hdlr/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Want to Jason, but I’ll probably be taking a friend out to get him out of the house. His wife suddenly passed on a few days ago. Maybe I can help soothe the grief if only for a few hours.

  2. Oh man, Mike. I’m so sorry to hear that. Clearly your intentions and thoughts will be in a more important place on Tuesday. Please send along my thoughts and prayers to your friend.

  3. Wish I would join you too, but I’ll be in NY watching the game with a fellow blogger at a restaurant in Manhattan.

  4. you can count on me. hey mike–sorry about your friend. jane–i’m jealous of course…

  5. Ah mann.. I’ve missed the HDLR’s.. but I’m going to be at the game 2mrw.. Next time.. =)


Leave a Reply

