Rained Out; 8:20 p.m. Tomorrow

A deluge has rained out tonight’s game, which has been rescheduled for tomorrow at 8:20 p.m.  It seems as though Pettite is still slated to go, despite C.C.’s availability.  See you tomorrow.  I am going to get some sleep.

Published in: on October 24, 2009 at 6:49 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://heartlandpinstripes.wordpress.com/2009/10/24/rained-out-820-p-m-tomorrow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hey Jason I hope your daughter gets better mate.

    Well this sucks for me as I have college Monday guess its gonna a long Monday for me. I do hope there is a HDLR to keep me up.


Leave a Reply

